Share page ' Videos ' via:
×
ICEJ Canada Newsletter
×

ICEJ Canada is active and engaged in Israel and in Canada. Sign up here for the latest news, commentary, events, and prayer initiatives from our office in Toronto.

Via Email
4 - 5 times per month
We respect your privacy and will never share your information with any 3rd party.

Videos

back
share
Videos by Category
Recent

As we close in on nine months of Israel’s war with Hamas in Gaza, the IDF has almost completed its ground operations in Rafah, but there has been no movement on a potential deal to free the remaining Israeli hostages.
Israeli and US officials believe that Hamas leader Sinwar prefers to wait in hopes that the Israeli military will get tied down in a full-blown war with Hezbollah in Lebanon.

Celebrate your love and support for Israel like never before. Come join us for this year’s Feast of Tabernacles and unite as ONE for Zion’s sake.

Hosted by ICEJ Vice President & Senior Spokesman, David Parsons with special guest, Andrew Tucker, Founder & President, The Hague Initiative for International Cooperation.

INSIDE ISRAEL
WITH ICEJ CANADA

SEASON 7

Rabbie Shmuel Bowman: Attack on Leah; Christine Douglass-Williams: Antisemitism in Canada

New

S7 – EPISODE 22

Rabbie Shmuel Bowman: Attack on Leah; Christine Douglass-Williams: Antisemitism in Canada

Visit Page Season 7
  • Wednesdays 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT
  • Fridays 3 PM ET / 12 PM PT
  • Saturdays 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT
  • Sundays 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT

Top Picks

Thank You friends and partners for helping us donate essential equipment to the sacred work of ZAKA

Visit Page

ICEJ pays solidarity visit to Kibbutz Nir Oz

Visit Page

ICEJ Canada at Canada’s Rally for the Jewish Community Dec 4th 2023 Ottawa

Visit Page